City & Township Recycling Information

Will County Municipalities

(all or in-part located within Will County)

Each municipality is unique and offers residents various recycling programs.  Click on your community for a listing of the items accepted in your curbside recycling program and to learn if traditional recycling or electronic recycling drop-offs are locally available and more.

Aurora Elwood Monee Shorewood
Beecher Frankfort Naperville Steger
Bolingbrook Godley New Lenox Symerton
Braceville Homer Glen Orland Park Tinley Park
Braidwood Joliet Park Forest University Park
Channahon Lemont Peotone Wilmington
Coal City Lockport Plainfield Woodridge
Crest Hill Manhattan Rockdale  
Crete Minooka Romeoville  
Diamond Mokena Sauk Village  

Will County Townships

Each township is unique and may or may not offer its residents various recycling programs. Click on your area for local services and to learn if traditional or electronic recycling drop-offs are available.

Channahon Frankfort Joliet New Lenox Washington Wilmington
Crete Green Garden Lockport Peotone Wesley Wilton
DuPage Homer Manhattan Plainfield Wheatland  
Florence Jackson Monee Troy Will  


Will County Land Use Department
Will County - Land Use Department - Resource Recovery & Energy
58 E. Clinton Street, Joliet, IL 60432

© 2010 Will County EEC. All Rights Reserved|Web site design and development by
Site Map|Terms & Conditions|Privacy Policy|Contact Us